Half-Soul. Sexy and intriguing 

That Book Life


Half-Soul by Katherine Rhodes is nothing as I expected, and I was still thrilled!

I gave this book 4 stars because of the opening chapter, a little to sexually diverse for my liking, but hey, to each their own, right?
The other negative was the language, and no, I’m not referring to a potty mouth. Many of the terms were completely foreign to me. If you go into this book, it’s a good idea to have a knowledge of heaven, hell, demons, and angels. As well as other details involved. If I could suggest one change to the book, it would be to have the glossary at the start of the book, instead of them end. I googled many words, such as “nephrilim” because I was unsure of the meaning, only to find a list of all these words after completing the book.
Now for the GOOD stuff, and let…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

